You can always move to the best subscription level for you, at any point in your membership.
If you have a monthly Professional Subscription, you can downgrade to a Beginner Subscription at any time.
If you have a yearly Professional Subscription, you can downgrade to a Beginner Subscription if you are within 31 days of the next renewal date of your subscription.
To make any change to your current membership plan, visit your Billing management page here and click on 'Change plan' on this page:
Once you click through, you'll be offered all our plan access levels at either our monthly or annual billing rates. You'll be asked to confirm your choice, as well as asked to confirm the amount and date you'll be billed before being switched over to your new plan.
You will be able to see your updated plan after the change listed on your Billing page.