1. Help Center
  2. Team Subscriptions

Can I reassign licenses?

Team member leaving or is focused on other development? Don't let the seat go to waste!

Each license is for a named user and their landing page is customized to their usage, bookmarks, achievements, notes, learning paths, etc, which links to your dashboard so you can see what each of your team members has accessed and accomplished by day, week, month, etc., so you can't share licenses.

However, when team members attrit you can reassign the license to a new team member.