Here's how we support your right to privacy and control over your details
At any time, you can request to delete your entire account with a quick click of a button. When logged into the profile you'd like to delete, go to this link here:
And scroll down to the bottom for a red button titled 'Delete'.
Once you click this button, you'll be asked to confirm that you'd like to delete your account. Please be aware that once you delete your account:
- You will no longer be able to access your account once the deletion is completed.
- If you have any purchases registered with the account you will lose access to any books purchased and will forfeit any remaining time on your subscription.
- We are not able to offer prorated refunds for any time left on a subscription.
- You will receive a confirmation from us that your account has been deleted.
In case you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at email@example.com!